PM Kisan 13th Kist Today only these farmers will get 2000 rupees, what will happen to the rest of the farmers?

PM Kisan 13th Kist

PM Kisan 13th Kist

PM Kisan 13th Kist 2023: Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana is an ambitious scheme run by the Government of India to lead the growth of income of small and marginal farmers. Financial assistance of ₹ 6000 is provided every 4 months through three equal installments in the account.

PM Kisan 13th Kist

नामप्रधानमंत्री किसान सम्मान निधि योजना
इनके द्वारा पेश किया गयापीएम नरेंद्र मोदी
लाभार्थियोंसीमांत किसान
योजना लाभ6000/- रुपये प्रति वर्ष की वित्तीय सहायता
पीएम किसान 13वीं किस्त की तारीख27 फरवरी 2023
एक वर्ष में कुल किश्तें3 किश्तें
13वीं किस्त राशिरु. 2000/-
योजना के कुल लाभार्थीलगभग 11 करोड़
आधिकारिक वेबसाइट
PM Kisan 13th Kist

If you are also a beneficiary of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana and have been waiting for the 13th installment for a long time, then there is a very happy news for all the beneficiaries this year because 12 installments have already been paid under PM Kisan Yojana. Has been done, after which this installment was expected to come before Holi, which according to Minister of State for Agriculture (Karnataka) Shobha Karandlaje, PM Shri Narendra Modi while addressing the farmers on 27 February 2023 through DBT medium Through this, the amount of ₹ 2000 of the 13th installment will be transferred to the account of all eligible farmers. PM Kisan 13th Kist

When will PM Kisan 13th installment be released?

PM Kisan 13th Kist
PM Kisan 13th Kist

So far 12 installments have been paid by the Department of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare under the PM Kisan Yojana, after which all the farmers were eagerly waiting for the 13th installment, which is waiting for you in the month of February after a long time.

has expired because according to the information received by Karnataka State Agriculture Minister Shobha Karandlaje, the next installment will be released on 27 February 2023 during a program to be held by the Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi on the occasion of the birthday

of the former minister of Karnataka. The funds will be directly transferred to the bank accounts of the beneficiaries. PM Kisan 13th Kist

Who is eligible for PM Kisan 13th installment

PM Kisan Yojana has been mainly operated for small and marginal farmers, but keeping in view the number of ineligible candidates increasing day by day under this scheme, now e-kyc work has been made mandatory for each beneficiary by the Government of India.

Those farmers who have completed the eKYC verification from zero point of view are all eligible for 13th installment however who have not yet completed the eKYC work then you must complete the status eKYC work on the OTP based official portal otherwise you will not be eligible for the next installment. can be deprived of installment

A large number of people’s names can be cut from the beneficiary list

It is necessary for all the farmers who are waiting for the next installment amount under PM Kisan Yojana to check their name in the beneficiary list, otherwise you may be deprived of the next installment and also this year a large number of candidates will appear in the PM Kisan Beneficiary List.

The name has been removed because there are lakhs of farmers in our country who have not completed the e-kyc work and land verification work. Let us tell you that during the 12th installment payment, the names of many people were removed from the beneficiary list, that is, 21 lakh people from the state of Uttar Pradesh were removed from this list, and other states were also in the same condition.

Only these farmers will get money

If you also want to get the benefit of ₹ 2000 under the next installment provided under PM Kisan Yojana, then you have to fulfill the waiting conditions, otherwise you can be deprived of the next installment. -KYC work will have to be completed, in the second phase, land records will have to be verified for each farmer, apart from this, each farmer’s bank account should be linked to Aadhaar card and the bank account should also be attached to NPCI.

How to Check PM Kisan Beneficiary List?

To check the PM Kisan beneficiary list, first of all you have to visit the official portal
Now the main page will be displayed in front of you on which select the Farmers Corner option provided.
Now click on the Beneficiary List option displayed within the Farmers Corner.

Now all the candidates select the State District Sub District and Block from the drop-down menu.
After selecting and entering all the information, click on the Get Report option given below.
In this way the complete information of PM Kisan Beneficiary List will be displayed on your screen.

Which is the official website to check PM Kisan Beneficiary List?

Official website –

When will the PM Kisan Yojana 13th installment be released?

According to Karnataka Minister of State for Agriculture Shobha Karandlaje, the next installment will be transferred on 27 February 2023.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *